The Scientific Committee ensures the program development and selection of presentations (oral and posters) is transparent.

Scientific Committee: 
Yukari Manabe, Julia del Amo, Mary-Ann Davies, Hansjakob Furrer, John Gill, Miguel Hernan, Amy Justice, Ole Kirk, Marina Klein, Karine Lacombe, Cristina Mussini, Stanislas Pol, Caroline Sabin, Jonathan Sterne and Rodolphe ThiĆ©baut (Chair). 

IWHOD Board of Directors:
Chairperson/Scientific Committee Representative: Rodolphe Thiebaut
Kholoud Porter
Ole Kirk

IWHOD Scientific Secretariat:
Chairperson: Kholoud Porter
Sangita Patel, Jakob Friis Larsen
IWHOD email address: